Box Office

01892 678 678

Open Monday - Saturday, 10am - 3pm

Online Booking

Find Us

Trinity Theatre
Church Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent, TN1 1JP

Staff

John Martin
Artistic Director
Email: John@trinitytheatre.net


Alex Green
Executive Director
Email: Alex@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500677


Becky Waight
Administration & HR Manager
Email: Becky@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 678671


Ali Woolley
Corporate Development Officer
Email: Ali@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500672


Elly Coombs
Film Programmer
Email: Elly@trinitytheatre.net


Richard Leadbetter
Finance Manager
Email: Richard@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500670


Noreen McGovern
Finance Assistant
Email: Noreen@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500678


Jocelyn Cheek
Front of House & Visual Arts Manager
Email: Jocelyn@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500674

Mark Lott
Maintenance
Email: Maintenance@trinitytheatre.net


Conor Fuller
Marketing Manager
Email: Conor@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500671


Sam Farrow
Operations & Catering Manager
Email: Sam@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500674


Alison Kemp
Public Fundraising Officer
Email: Alison@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500672


Adam Flynn
Head Technician
Email: Adam@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500675


Chris Burden
Technician
Email: Chris@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500675


Jason Lower
Youth & Learning Manager
Email: Jason@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500673


Jess Horsley
Youth & Learning Officer
Email: Jess@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500673