Book tickets now or call on 01892 678 678

 
Home >

Contact

 

For more information please contact Youth Theatre Co-ordinator Bethan Minter
on 01892 500 673
or by emailing [email protected]

If your child is partaking in a Trinity Youth Theatre Company activity, and it is an emergency, please contact Bethan on 07923473344. This number is only in use when youth theatre activities are in progress.


Join Trinity's Schools and Colleges e-list and receive information first on all forthcoming events by emailing [email protected] with the organisation name, a contact name and position, address and email.


Why don't you follow Trinity Youth Theatre on Twitter @TrinityYouthTC
Or follow us on Facebook

 

Ages Groups and Dates

 

Five Age Groups Available!
Changelings: 7-10yrs @ 4.30pm - 5.30pm
Amazons: 10-12yrs @ 5.30pm - 6.30pm
Rude Mechanicals: 12-14yrs @ 6.45pm - 8.00pm
Athenians : 14-16yrs @ 8.00pm - 9.15pm
Shadows: 16-19yrs @ 8:45pm- 10pm *NEW CLASS*

Workshops take place at Trinity Theatre unless stated otherwise.

Youth Theatre Dates: Spring 2015

Youth Theatre will take place on these dates:

  • Mon 12th January 2015
  • Mon 19th January 2015
  • Mon 26th January 2015
  • Mon 4th February 2015
  • Mon 9th February 2015

(Half term 16th – 23rd Feb)

  • Mon 2nd March 2015
  • Mon 9th March 2015
  • Mon 16th March 2015
  • Mon 23rd March 2015
  • Mon 30th March 2015 (@ relocation)

(Easter Break)

Youth Theatre Dates: Summer 2015
Youth theatre will be running on these dates:
  • Mon 20th April
  • Mon 27th April (@ relocation)
  • Mon 4th May
  • Mon 11th May
  • Mon 18th May

(Half term 25th – 2rd June)

  • Mon 8th June
  • Mon 15th June
  • Mon 22nd June
  • Mon 29th June
  • Mon 6th July

(Summer Break)



 

 

 

Youth Theatre

 
 
 
 

Tunbridge Wells Borough Council Trinity Theatre
Church Road | Tunbridge Wells | KENT | TN1 1JP
Registered Charity Number 1054547
Registered Company Number 3179063