Box Office

01892 678 678

Open Monday - Saturday, 10am - 3pm

Online Booking

Find Us

Trinity Theatre
Church Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent, TN1 1JP
Calendar
Click to view

Money For Nothing

Fri 21st Jun

Money For Nothing is a tribute to the Dire Straits like no other before. Prepare to be captivated by the…

Riverdance – 25th Anniversary Show (U)

Sun 30th Jun

  Having originated as an interval performance during the 1994 Eurovision Song Contest. Riverdance has gone on to become a…

THRIVE Adult Dance Platform

Sat 13th Jul

THRIVE is a performance platform celebrating dance created & performed by adults, across all genres including live performance and dance…

No Jacket Required

Fri 19th Jul

Friday 19th July 2024 No Jacket Required – Phil Collins Tribute ‘Against All Odds - The 21st Anniversary Tour’  …

RB&O Cinema: The Marriage of Figaro

Tue 10th Sep - Sun 15th Sep

Tue 10 Sep 6.30pm - LIVE CINEMA BROADCAST Sun 15 Sep 2pm - ENCORE SCREENING   Count Almaviva lives with his…

G2 Definitive Genesis

Fri 4th Oct

G2 are currently celebrating their 24th year of playing classic 1970s Genesis. G2 pay tribute to a vintage period in…

RB&O Cinema: Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland

Sun 20th Oct

ENCORE SCREENING   At a garden party on a sunny afternoon, Alice is surprised to see her parents’ friend Lewis…

RB&O Cinema: The Tales of Hoffmann

Sun 19th Jan

ENCORE SCREENING   Through the haze of the years, a poet remembers the women he loved. But when it comes…

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Fri 31st Jan

Few shows have experienced the phenomenal global success of The Simon & Garfunkel Story, with multiple sold-out shows in over…