Box Office

01892 678 678

Open Monday - Saturday, 10am - 3pm

Online Booking

Find Us

Trinity Theatre
Church Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent, TN1 1JP
Calendar
Click to view

TTC Presents: A Murder Is Announced

Wed 28th Feb - Sat 2nd Mar

TTC Presents Agatha Christie’s A Murder is Announced Adapted by Leslie Darbon Directed by Helen Thorpe   A Tale of…

NT Live: Vanya (15)

Fri 8th Mar

Andrew Scott (Fleabag) brings multiple characters to life in Simon Stephens’ (The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time)…

The Land of Lost Content

Sat 9th Mar

The Land of Lost Content is an empowering story about adolescence, the trials of growing-up, and recollecting on the most…

Your Name is Dead

Wed 20th Mar

M has got a new name: Another piece in the jigsaw that is his life. We follow him over a…

NT Live: The Motive And The Cue

Thu 21st Mar

Sam Mendes (The Lehman Trilogy) directs Mark Gatiss as John Gielgud and Johnny Flynn as Richard Burton in this fierce…

Chicago: Teen Edition

Fri 5th Apr - Sun 7th Apr

Back by popular demand! "Chicago absolutely blew me away. Every single aspect was of such a high standard and the…

NT Connections Festival: Your Name is Dead

Mon 15th Apr

Connections is the National Theatre’s annual, nationwide youth theatre festival, running for 29 years. Each year, schools and youth theatres…

NT Connections Festival: Orchestra / The Periodicals

Tue 16th Apr

Connections is the National Theatre’s annual, nationwide youth theatre festival, running for 29 years. Each year, schools and youth theatres…

NT Connections Festival: Replica / Sad Club

Wed 17th Apr

Connections is the National Theatre’s annual, nationwide youth theatre festival, running for 29 years. Each year, schools and youth theatres…