Box Office

01892 678 678

Open Monday - Saturday, 10am - 3pm

Online Booking

Find Us

Trinity Theatre
Church Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent, TN1 1JP
Calendar
Click to view

NT Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again

Thu 6th Oct

Jack Absolute Flies Again  by Richard Bean and Oliver Chris  based on Richard Brinsley Sheridan’s The Rivals    A rollicking…

TTC Presents: The Ladykillers

Wed 19th Oct - Sat 22nd Oct

A Madcap Comedy Caper!  The Ladykillers is a classic quintessential black comedy. An amiable, eccentric old lady is pitted against…

ROH Live: La Bohème

Mon 24th Oct

Paris,  1900.  Penniless  writer  Rodolfo  believes  that  art  is  all  he  needs –until  he  meets  Mimì,  the  lonely seamstress who…

Reasons You Should(n’t) Love Me

Tue 25th Oct

For a long time I didn’t know how it’d work.  Or what I’d be able to feel. People would ask…

NT Live: The Seagull

Thu 3rd Nov

Emilia Clarke (Game of Thrones) makes her West End debut in this 21st century retelling of Anton Chekhov’s tale of…

Candlelit Frankenstein

Fri 4th Nov

Candlelit Frankenstein Late at night Mary Shelley spins her famous ghost story at the Villa Diodati in Switzerland with her husband…

In PurSUEt

Wed 9th Nov

Following its sell-out run at Edinburgh Festival Fringe, the queer cult sensation makes its debut at Vault Festival.  'Woman' is…

Crimes On Centre Court

Sat 12th Nov

Multi-award-winning New Old Friends are touring another dose of mirth, murder and mayhem, this time with a side of tennis.…

The Tell-Tale Heart

Thu 17th Nov

Rumpus Theatre Company presents the supernatural murder mystery ... The Tell-Tale Heart based on Edgar Allan Poe’s classic Victorian chiller…