Box Office

01892 678 678

Open Monday - Saturday, 10am - 3pm

Online Booking

Find Us

Trinity Theatre
Church Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent, TN1 1JP
Calendar
Click to view

ROH: Swan Lake

Thu 19th May

The Royal Ballet’s version of this classic love story mixes spectacle, mystery and passion. This classic fairytale represents the battle…

Hometown Glory: Tribute to Adele

Fri 20th May

Natalie Black is the ultimate tribute to Adele, setting the tribute industry alight with her stunning replica show that she…

Superstition Mountain

Wed 25th May

SUPERSTITION MOUNTAIN BY CARL GROSE presented by Ha-Hum-Ah Theatre and The Minack Theatre Three brothers, one last chance, no hope…

NT Live: Straight Line Crazy

Thu 26th May

Ralph Fiennes (Antony & Cleopatra) leads the cast in David Hare’s (Skylight) blazing account of the most powerful man in…

Dracula: The Bloody Truth

Mon 30th May

Live from The Festival Theatre at Hever Castle! "We LOVED it!!" "Bloody marvellous! Talented cast! Wonderful production!" "Some of the…

Waiting for Godot

Sun 5th Jun

Waiting for Godot Waiting for Godot is a comic masterpiece dressed to look profound or a philosophical work of genius…

Sensational Sondheim

Fri 10th Jun - Sat 11th Jun

Sensational Sondheim Stephen Joshua Sondheim died in November 2021 at the age of 91. He was a titan of musical…

ECO Poetry Night

Tue 14th Jun

Join Jane Lovell, winner of the Ginkgo poetry prize 2020, and Poets for the Planet for an evening of Open…

A Room of One’s Own

Thu 16th Jun

Rebecca Vaughan performs Virginia Woolf's 1928 exploration of the impact of poverty and sexual inequality on intellectual freedom and creativity.…