Box Office

01892 678 678

Open Monday - Saturday, 10am - 3pm

Online Booking

Find Us

Trinity Theatre
Church Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent, TN1 1JP

Details

  • Category: Gallery

Full Description

“Beginning at Tunbridge Wells Adult Education I have been printing for 56 years. During 4 Residences in Venice from 2014 I have produced 3 books and several prints. The first was a series of views along the Grand Canal, the second a lithographic alphabet of city landmarks. And the last a selection of pavements found within the historic churches. Most are illustrated with colour linocuts and accompanies by letterpress text”

Dates & Times

  • Date: Mon 24 Oct 2022Time:  10:00
  • Date: Tue 25 Oct 2022Time:  10:00
  • Date: Wed 26 Oct 2022Time:  10:00
  • Date: Thu 27 Oct 2022Time:  10:00
  • Date: Fri 28 Oct 2022Time:  10:00
  • Date: Sat 29 Oct 2022Time:  10:00
  • Date: Mon 31 Oct 2022Time:  10:00
  • Date: Tue 1 Nov 2022Time:  10:00
  • Date: Wed 2 Nov 2022Time:  10:00
  • Date: Thu 3 Nov 2022Time:  10:00
  • Date: Fri 4 Nov 2022Time:  10:00
  • Date: Sat 5 Nov 2022Time:  10:00

Accessibility

Trinity Theatre is accessible to wheelchair users and other visitors who need to avoid stairs. For more information click here or the link below: