Box Office

01892 678 678

Open Monday - Saturday, 10am - 3pm

Online Booking

Find Us

Trinity Theatre
Church Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent, TN1 1JP

The New Musketeers

Details

  • Category: Theatre

Full Description

The New Musketeers By Dannie Harris, Matthew Howell, Jack Michael Stacey, and Sean Turner With original songs by Dannie Harris

 

The World’s Greatest Swordsman…*

A major new family comedy set in the world of the Three Musketeers… sort of. When the famous Musketeers are lost in a shipwreck on a routine mission across the channel, their servants are left with no masters and an important mission to complete. Will they fool the king? Will they save the day? Will they even work out which end of the sword to use? The New Musketeers features brilliant music, terrible sword fighting and magical designs from Tony Award® winning set designer, Nigel Hook. Don’t miss this truly world class production on your doorstep.

*…are not in this play

“These guys are hilarious. If you’re looking for a chuckle with the family this Christmas, look no further than this show.” – Jonathan Sayer, Artistic Director of Mischief Theatre and star of The Goes Wrong Show, BBC

Dates & Times

  • Date: Wed 14 Dec 2022Time:  19:30Book Now
  • Date: Thu 15 Dec 2022Time:  13:00Book Now
  • Date: Thu 15 Dec 2022Time:  19:30Book Now
  • Date: Fri 16 Dec 2022Time:  19:30Book Now
  • Date: Sat 17 Dec 2022Time:  17:00Book Now
  • Date: Sun 18 Dec 2022Time:  13:00Book Now
  • Date: Tue 20 Dec 2022Time:  14:30Book Now
  • Date: Wed 21 Dec 2022Time:  17:00Book Now
  • Date: Thu 22 Dec 2022Time:  14:30Book Now
  • Date: Fri 23 Dec 2022Time:  17:00Book Now
  • Date: Sat 24 Dec 2022Time:  12:00Book Now
  • Date: Sat 24 Dec 2022Time:  17:00Book Now
  • Date: Mon 26 Dec 2022Time:  15:30Book Now
  • Date: Tue 27 Dec 2022Time:  14:30Book Now
  • Date: Wed 28 Dec 2022Time:  17:00Book Now
  • Date: Thu 29 Dec 2022Time:  19:30Book Now
  • Date: Fri 30 Dec 2022Time:  17:00Book Now
  • Date: Sat 31 Dec 2022Time:  17:00Book Now
  • Date: Sun 1 Jan 2023Time:  19:00Book Now
  • Date: Mon 2 Jan 2023Time:  14:00Book Now

Accessibility

Trinity Theatre is accessible to wheelchair users and other visitors who need to avoid stairs. For more information click here or the link below: