Box Office

01892 678 678

Open Monday - Saturday, 10am - 3pm

Online Booking

Find Us

Trinity Theatre
Church Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent, TN1 1JP

Staff

 

Alex Green
Chief Executive Officer
Alex@trinitytheatre.net
01892 500677
Sean Turner
Artistic Director
Sean@trinitytheatre.net
01892 577136
Elizabeth Finch-Moore
Marketing & Communications Director
Elizabeth@trinitytheatre.net
Felicia de Angeli
Creative Co-ordinator
Felicia@trinitytheatre.net
Harry Palmer
Technical Manager
Harry@trinitytheatre.net
N/A
Hugh Brown
Digital Marketing Officer
Hugh@trinitytheatre.net
N/A
Hayley Collins
Finance Manager
Hayley@trinitytheatre.net

N/A

Jason Lower
Director of Creative Engagement
Jason@trinitytheatre.net
01892 500673
Oscar Norman
Digital Marketing Officer
Oscar@trinitytheatre.net
N/A
Noreen McGovern
Finance Officer
Noreen@trinitytheatre.net
01892 500678
Katie Sommers
Education Producer
Katie@trinitytheatre.net
01892 500673
Sara Rice
Corporate Development Officer
Sara@trinitytheatre.net
01892 500671
Beverley Norman
Bar Manager
Beverley@trinitytheatre.net
01892 500676
Rachel Rose
Access and Young People’s Producer
Rachel@trinitytheatre.net
01892 500673
Michael Sussams
Front of House Manager
Michael@trinitytheatre.net
07516 584147
Jess Knott
Operations Manager
Jess@trinitytheatre.net
N/A
Sam Marlow
Creative Engagement Officer
Sam@trinitytheatre.net
01892 500673
Caroline Swain
FOH & Box Office Officer
caroline@trinitytheatre.net
N/A
Linda Alcaraz
HR Officer
HR@trinitytheatre.net
N/A
Laura Humphrey
Heritage Officer Laura@trinitytheatre.net

N/A

Mark Lott
Maintenance Officer
Mark@trinitytheatre.net
N/A