Box Office

01892 678 678

Open Monday - Saturday, 10am - 3pm

Online Booking

Find Us

Trinity Theatre
Church Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent, TN1 1JP

Staff

Alex Green
Chief Executive Officer
Email: Alex@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500677


Becky Waight
General Manager
Email: Becky@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 678671


Felicia de Angeli
Administration Officer
Email: Felicia@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500672


Sara Rice
Corporate Development Officer
Email: Sara@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500671


Yvonne Raptis
Finance Manager
Email: Yvonne@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500670


Noreen McGovern
Finance Assistant
Email: Noreen@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500678


Jocelyn Cheek
Front of House & Visual Arts Manager
Email: Jocelyn@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500674


Elise Verney
Front of House Assistant
Email: Elise@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500674

Elizabeth Mahoney
Marketing & Development Manager
Email: Elizabeth@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500671


Ollie Freeman
Marketing & Membership Officer
Email: Ollie@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500671


Katie Young
Technician
Email: Katie@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: N/A


Jason Lower
Youth & Learning Manager
Email: Jason@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500673


Jess Horsley
Learning Officer
Email: Jess@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500673


Rachel Rose
Youth Officer
Email: Rachel@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500673


Sam Marlow
Youth Officer
Email: Sam@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500673


Nikki Tucker
Kitchen & Bar Manager
Email: Nikki@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500676