Box Office

01892 678 678

Open Monday - Saturday, 10am - 3pm

Online Booking

Find Us

Trinity Theatre
Church Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent, TN1 1JP

Staff

John Martin
Artistic Director
Email: John@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: N/A


Alex Green
Executive Director
Email: Alex@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500677


Becky Waight
Administration & HR Manager
Email: Becky@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 678671


Felicia de Angeli
Administrative Assistant
Email: Felicia@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500672


Sara Rice
Corporate Development Officer
Email: Sara@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500671


Nikki Tucker
Kitchen & Bar Manager
Email: Nikki@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500676


Yvonne Raptis
Finance Manager
Email: Yvonne@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500670


Noreen McGovern
Finance Assistant
Email: Noreen@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500678


Jocelyn Cheek
Front of House & Visual Arts Manager
Email: Jocelyn@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500674

Elise Verney
Front of House Assistant
Email: Elise@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500674


Elizabeth Mahoney
Marketing & Development Manager
Email: Elizabeth@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500671


Ollie Freeman
Marketing Officer
Email: Ollie@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500671


Sam Marlow
Operations Manager
Email: Sam@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500674


Josh Palmer
Head Technician
Email: Josh@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500675


Harriet Woollam
Technician
Email: Harriet@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500675


Jason Lower
Youth & Learning Manager
Email: Jason@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500673


Jess Horsley
Learning Officer
Email: Jess@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500673


Juliette Finn
Youth Officer
Email: Juliette@trinitytheatre.net
Phone: 01892 500673