fbpx

Box Office

01892 678 678

Open Monday - Saturday, 10am - 3pm

Online Booking

Find Us

Trinity Theatre
Church Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent, TN1 1JP

Staff

Alex Green
Chief Executive Officer
Alex@trinitytheatre.net
01892 500677
Sean Turner
Artistic Director
Sean@trinitytheatre.net
01892 577136
Elizabeth Finch-Moore
Marketing & Communications Director
Elizabeth@trinitytheatre.net
01892 500671
Felicia de Angeli
Theatre Administrator
Felicia@trinitytheatre.net
01892 500672
Harry Palmer
Technical Manager
Harry@trinitytheatre.net
N/A
Jack Rogers
Digital Marketing Officer
Jack@trinitytheatre.net
01892 500671
Sarah Cooper
Finance Manager
Sarah@trinitytheatre.net
01892 500670
Bradley Rushmer
Technician
Bradley@trinitytheatre.net
N/A
Sara Rice
Corporate Development Officer
Sara@trinitytheatre.net
01892 500671
Noreen McGovern
Finance Assistant
Noreen@trinitytheatre.net
01892 500678
Jason Lower
Youth & Learning Manager
Jason@trinitytheatre.net
01892 500673
Michael Sussams
Front of House Manager
Michael@trinitytheatre.net
07516 584147
Beverley Norman
Bar Manager
Beverley@trinitytheatre.net
01892 500676
Katie Sommers
Education Officer
Katie@trinitytheatre.net
01892 500673
Mark Lott
Maintenance Officer
Mark@trinitytheatre.net
N/A
Linda Alcaraz
HR Officer
HR@trinitytheatre.net
N/A
Rachel Rose
Youth Officer
Rachel@trinitytheatre.net
01892 500673
Sam Marlow
Youth Officer
Sam@trinitytheatre.net
01892 500673